Camera to Cloud Part 2 – Keep Your Head in the Clouds with Frame.io, Adobe and CHESA on December 1st

Nov 18, 2021

Must Be Registered to Attend. Space is Limited.  Register Here Now

Join Frame.io, Adobe, and CHESA for an Audience Interactive, Live Production Workflow in the Cloud Demonstration via Webinar. We Will Follow with a Panel Discussion that Includes Michael Cioni of Frame.io (an Adobe Company), Morgan Prygrocki of Adobe, and Lance Hukill and Tom Kehn of CHESA!  We will be taking your questions- live! Keep Your Head in the Clouds…

When: December 1st, 2 pm EST/1 pm CST/12 pm MST/11 am PST

Live Demo – Frame.io, and Adobe Creative Cloud will conduct a live demo using Frame.io/C2C Watch as picture and sound files are automatically uploaded from set to Frame.io and Premiere Pro for real-time collaborative feedback from editorial. Join us to see Michael Cioni show an actual Camera to Cloud workflow and answer skeptics as well as workflow experts’ questions. Tireless work has gone into making this C2C workflow bulletproof. Michael Cioni will shoot and distribute dailies TO YOU on the live event so you can receive, comment, import, edit and test the files we’re shooting as we’re shooting them. This is a VERY interactive event. 

Panel Discussion: We will discuss what a true C2C workflow looks like and the next level of cloud-first production workflow. The industry needs lens metadata, CDLs, previs references. What is now available to meet those needs? Can 3rd party software developers automatically publish their own metadata into Frame.io? What does automation look like? Can content be organized, secured, self-distributed, and automated down to a shoot day calendar view? 

Moderator:  

Lance Hukill, Chief Commercial Officer, CHESA 

Panelists: 

  • Michael Cioni, Sr. Director, Global Innovation at Adobe and recently Global Senior VP of Innovation at Frame.io
  • Morgan Prygrocki, Sr. Strategic Development Manager, Adobe
  • Tom Kehn, Senior Solutions Architect, CHESA

Join us for a great discussion and live Q&A!

Must Be Registered to Attend. Space is Limited. Register Now: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_edxo07_dT-Gb8NDeW6YwEA 

« BACK TO EVENTS